2016 tentative release schedule

Tentative January and February releases!

These are tentative. I have one major Life Thing coming up that might cause me to push releases back a couple of weeks, so we’ll have to see how it goes! But for now, this is what I’m planning for the first two months of 2016!

Quick reminder: I’ll be online ONE DAY A MONTH ONLY in order to spend more time writing this year than I did in 2015. My admins will be managing a few of my social media accounts, while a few others will likely be inactive.

I failed to finish several books in 2015 on my schedule, so I’m adjusting how I do things for 2016 so I can write more books for you!!!

Late-January: The Door

There’s only one rule: Never lock the door

Gianna believes manual labor to be penance for the mistake that changed her life. Nothing can be worse than serving probation under the supervision of a bitter, elderly woman, known as the Caretaker, running a bed and breakfast in the middle of the Arizona desert.

Then the strangers begin arriving. They appear every night at sundown at the end of the driveway and vanish early in the morning, armed men and women who don’t quite look or act normal and never travel in vehicles, despite the property being twenty miles from town. Where they come from baffles Gianna, as does the single rule the Caretaker gives her. The front door must remain unlocked and the house accessible to the dangerous visitors no matter how unusual or frightening they are.

When one of them arrives wounded, Gianna helps save him and unknowingly makes a powerful friend, one from a very faraway place. In fact, from another world entirely, the world that starts at the end of the driveway. Before she can learn more, Gianna is left alone with the strangers and must choose whether she’ll take over the Caretaker’s role as hostess or return to New York and risk jail time for violating her probation.

In a panic, Gianna locks the front door instead.

Her world will never be the same.

January/Feb: The Villainess Chronicles, Episodes One & Two

People have been begging me to do another novella series,
similar to the Trial Series, so I came up with this fun concept!

Episode One: It’s Not Easy Being Evil

Episode Two: It’s Complicated

Episode Three: Good vs. Evil

Summaries for this novella series coming soon!

Feb: Silent Queen (#1, Theta Beginnings Miniseries)

Set five years before “Omega,” fourteen year old Phoibe prepares to claim her throne as the Queen of Greece on the eve of the Holy Wars. The first of four novelettes preceding the summer release of “Theta,” (#2, Theta Beginnings Miniseries)

Full list of 2016 Releases (TENTATIVE – SUBJECT TO CHANGE!)

– Super Villainess Chronicles (novellas)
– See No (#2, Hidden Evil)
– The Door
– Theta Beginnings novelettes 1-4  (Silent Queen, People’s Champion, Supreme Magistrate, Shadow Titan)
– Lost Vegas Novellas (YA post apocalyptic)
– The Last Queen of Moonbury (standalone YA fantasy romance)
– Speak No (#3, Hidden Evil)
– Theta (#2, Omega Series)
– Water Spell (fantasy romance standalone)
– Twisted Karma (#6, Rhyn Eternal)
– North (#3, History Interrupted)
– Chasing Monsters (standalone PNR)
– Shadow Rising (#2, Foretold Trilogy)
– Unnatural (#1, Unnatural Series)
– Journey West (#3, Foretold Trilogy)
– Dragon Tear (standalone Fantasy romance)
– Shade (standalone PNR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *