Book Feature: “Devil Town Book 4 of The Norothian Cycle Series” by M. Edward McNally

Please welcome to Lizzyland fantasy author M. Edward McNally (it was his birthday yesterday so be sure to wish him happy birthday by downloading the first book in the series which he made free for all of his fans. But it’s free only on 6/29 & 6/30)

fantasy ebookIn the fourth volume of the Norothian Cycle, Princess Allison of Beoshore undertakes a mission to the port city known as “Devil Town” since its occupation by infernal forces. The diabolic decision she is forced to make there may compromise herself, her friends, and the entire Empire of the Code.

John Deskata and Nesha-tari struggle for control of the peninsulas of the central Norothian Channel, where the governments of Ayzantium and Martas have collapsed.

Tilda Lanai returns to the Underway with a trio of old friends, carrying two warrants authorized by the Codian Empire. One of Arrest, and one of Death. It will fall to Tilda to decide which is delivered.

Available at Amazon

The first 3 Books in the series:

fantasy ebook series

The Sable City (The Norothian Cycle Book One) (Free 6/29 & 6/30)
Death of a Kingdom (The Norothian Cycle Book Two)
The Wind From Miilark (The Norothian Cycle Book Three)

About the Author:

M. Edward McNally is a North Carolinian of Irish/Mexican extraction. Grew up mostly in the Midwest along the I35 corridor (Kansas, Iowa, Minnesota), and now resides in the scrub brush surrounding Phoenix, AZ, where the scorpions and the javelinas play. Masters in English Lit from ISU and Russian/East European History from ASU, though both date from an earlier era when there was a lot of Grunge on the radio and Eddie wore entirely too much flannel, even in the summer.

“Deus impeditio esuritori nullus.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *